Draco and the Malfoys Discography

Band: Draco and the Malfoys
Website: Official Site | Myspace | Last.fm
Twitter: @datm

Draco and the Malfoys

  1. Potions Yesterday
  2. My Dad is Rich
  3. Pansy (You Are the Girl of My Dreams)
  4. I Couldn’t Kill Albus Dumbledore
  5. Your Family Is Poor
  6. Broomstick
  7. Why Won’t You Shake My Hand?
  8. Voldemort is Awesome
  9. Tom Felton’s Kinda Hot
  10. 99 Death Eaters
  11. In Which I Kick Harry Potter In The Face
  12. Hippogriffs Deserve To Die

Party Like You’re Evil! Sampler

  1. Dobby
  2. The Power of Love
  3. Hey Neville
  4. They Say I’m a Bad Boy
  5. Knockturn Alley

Party Like You’re Evil!

  1. Party Like You’re Evil
  2. Disembodied Head
  3. Slytherin Pride
  4. Dobby
  5. Knockturn Alley
  6. Mother, Stop Being Ridiculous
  7. They Say I’m A Bad Boy
  8. Hermione
  9. The Duel
  10. The Power of Love
  11. Shooting Fish In A Barrel
  12. We’re Freaking Awesome
  13. Potter Stinks!

Family (Released with EP of the Month Club in 2008)

  1. I.
  2. II.
  3. III.
  4. IV.
  5. V.
  6. VI.
  7. VII.
  8. VIII.
  9. Epilogue

It’s A Slytherin World

  1. We’re Slytherins!
  2. Scale It Back
  3. Thestrals in Heat
  4. Please, Rain…
  5. (I, I, I Wanna Go To) Durmstrang
  6. Scrape the Sun
  7. Messing With a Passed Out Neville
  8. Out of Ideas
  9. The Secret to Ever-Lasting Life
  10. It’s a Slytherin World!
  11. Hippogriffs Picnic (only on Summer Tour Edition)
  12. Grindylows’s Garden (only on Summer Tour Edition)
  13. It’s Magic (only on Sumer Tour Edition)

Anthology of Slytherin Folk Music

  1. Education Preparation
  2. I’ve Got a Weakness (feat. No Spare Parts)
  3. Slytherin Girl Crossing the Rhine
  4. Hermione (feat. No Spare Parts)
  5. My Dad Is Rich (feat. No Spare Parts)
  6. It’s a Slytherin World (feat. No Spare Parts)
  7. This Land Is My Land
  8. Out of Ideas (feat. No Spare Parts)
  9. 99 Death Eaters
  10. Potions Yesterday (feat. No Spare Parts)
  11. Hogwarts Express (feat. No Spare Parts)

Other Music

  • ‘All I Want for Christmas’ on A Magical Christmas of Magic
  • ‘Christmas With My Mom and Dad’ on Jingle Spells
  • ‘A Very Voldemort Christmas’ on Jingle Spells 2
  • ‘Goyle’s Pants’ on Wizards and Muggles for Social Justice
  • ‘I Don’t Care (live)’ on Wizards and Muggles for Social Justice: Volume Two
  • ‘1st Year Haircut’ on Siriusly Smiling
  • ‘Grindylows’s Garden’ on All You Need is (Wizard) Love

I believe I have listed the full discography, but if I have missed something, I apologize for my mistake.

18 November 2009. Tags: , . Extras.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

